RRBA Board
RRBA Board

Members of REBA Board

Karen Rockwell
Karen RockwellPresident
Sallie Ann Whitney
Sallie Ann Whitney1st Vice President
David Creighton
David Creighton2nd Vice President

Jeff Nunn
Jeff NunnTreasurer
Patti Jelley
Patti JelleySecretary
Joe Graham
Joe GrahamDirector

Don Dewhurst
Don DewhurstDirector
Kathy Steever
Kathy SteeverExecutive Director

Get in touch with a board member use the form on the contact page.

Contact Us
Contact Us